Current releases by Lynn Graeme:


If you like your paranormal romance full of sexy shifters with a dose of suspense, the Bloodhaven series is right up your alley. While contained within the same series, each book can be read as a standalone.

Bloodhaven #1: Eye of the Storm
#1: Eye of the Storm
Available now
Bloodhaven #2: In the Crossfire
#2: In the Crossfire
Available now
Bloodhaven #2.5: Only Yours by Lynn Graeme
#2.5: Only Yours
Available now